Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Another Quick haha moment brought to you by HR

Running around this fast paced world sometimes its hard to laugh.
Every now and then a friend will send you something that you just have to share.
Now I live in the northeast as many of you know. However I’m willing to bet you didn’t know
that I personally don’t like guns.
Well until I read this.
*
*
*
*
*
licence? Check.
Credit Card? Check.
Loving my pistol? Priceless.
till next time.

February 3, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

10 Comments »

  1. Yeah, guessing there won’t be much peace in your house tonight.
    You should also check out the one for beer.

    Comment by El Guapo | February 3, 2012 | Reply

    • I just got that one about 10 minutes ago. Poetry, shear poetry.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 3, 2012 | Reply

  2. I like my coffee like I like my women. Ground up in the freezer.

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 3, 2012 | Reply

  3. But a hand gun can not give you a blow job? What a shit life that would be!

    Comment by meganstephenson | February 4, 2012 | Reply

    • You could get a blow job with a hand gun. Just saying.

      You could also get a hand job with a hand gun, and a blow job with a blow gun.

      Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 4, 2012 | Reply

    • As me being me I would have to agree to that. You make a very good point here. Depending on the calliber of said weapon in may get stuck just enough that….. you know what, I’m done with that train of thought.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 6, 2012 | Reply

  4. Oh dear…

    Comment by kayjai | February 6, 2012 | Reply

  5. Ok so its been a couple of days. Ive gotten feeling back in my legs and my electrolytes are coming back into balance. Its all good. So
    EH really ground up lady friend in the freezer, that makes for a cold hearted woman. Let me guess you call it instalay just add hot water and poof quick girl for a quick time.

    Comment by hrnightmare | February 6, 2012 | Reply


Leave a comment