Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

No nightmare here today, just a guy who likes a girl.

Have you ever been around someone
and just couldn’t think?
Have you ever been around someone
lips, soft as a rose’s pink?
Have you ever been around someone
heart as vast as the open sea?
Have you ever been around someone
together forever you wish to be?
Have you ever been around someone
into their eyes you gaze?
Have you ever been around someone
piercing the soul like the sun’s rays?
Have you ever been around someone
and chose to run and hide?
Have you ever been around someone
scared of what feelins are inside?

I have..

And I’m not scared anymore.

Thank you my sweet for being so wonderful. You may have been unknown but I found you.

February 14, 2013 - Posted by | real world | , , ,

12 Comments »

  1. Sweet. Happy Hallmark Day! xxx

    Comment by Red | February 14, 2013 | Reply

    • Thanks. And I hope yours was filled with joy and happy smiles.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 16, 2013 | Reply

  2. Wow, beautiful. Who’s the lucky lady?

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 16, 2013 | Reply

    • Known only as unknown. Shadow play is a current requirement. She’s very shy, most of the time.
      Kind of a switch up, but no worries, I’ll return to being a dick soon.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 16, 2013 | Reply

      • Maybe writers block will dissolve…… Never shy with you, how could I with you …. Tingle

        Comment by Unknown Forever | March 4, 2013 | Reply

        • Btw this is completely beautiful and I am fully honored to have your adoration and you will have all of my love … Always and forever.

          Comment by Unknown Forever | March 4, 2013 | Reply

          • Oh sweetie, you made this and now it is a part of me. There is no release nor would I ever want to. Insperation is what you bring and my muse you are. Never change I adore you just the way you are.

            Comment by hrnightmare | March 4, 2013 | Reply

            • I will stay exactly the way I am because I was meant to be yours. I love you

              Comment by Unknown Forever | March 5, 2013 | Reply

              • And I love you too my Ms. Forever.
                I was going to write more and make my point stick, but I don’t think I need to. I do love you. nuff-said.

                Comment by hrnightmare | March 5, 2013 | Reply

  3. Indeed well done!

    Comment by Archon's Den | February 16, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you sir. Tried something a little different.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 16, 2013 | Reply

  4. […] HR Nightmare – No Nightmare Here Today, Just A Guy Who Likes A Girl […]

    Pingback by The Blankets Are Warm – A Romantic Monday Post | Edward Hotspur | February 18, 2013 | Reply


Leave a comment