Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Hey HE, Its your B-day

Ok so I was a little late with this. Hopwever I was able to find just the right gift for you..
This should help with all the new “stunts” and still protect you head, which we all know all those great ideas come from.
H E this is my gift to you.. Ride safe..

hbd

That right….. IT’S A NEW SKATEBOARD !!!
with a rockin new skull helmet.
Now once the boys finish your half-pipe you’ll be green light to go..

Happy B-day HE, and many, many more.

January 15, 2013 - Posted by | real world | , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Uhm…I already opened it.

    And face-planted in a snow bank.

    Sorry.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 15, 2013 | Reply

    • Hahaha that’s perfect, where’s my camera??? Do it again, do it again…

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 15, 2013 | Reply

  2. […] since my kick-arse British friend Megan wished me a Happy Birthday the night before (suck it, HR and Elias. She beat you to […]

    Pingback by HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! « H.E. ELLIS | January 15, 2013 | Reply

  3. Good lord, tell me there will be video of that!!!

    Comment by El Guapo | January 16, 2013 | Reply


Leave a comment