Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Turn right at the oak

There is either someone or a few some ones out the that need some cheering up.

If your one, here you go

Never give up.

Find a moment to be silly,

Remember its ok to be lazy some days

and for the ladys out there, I have aranged for you all to have cake.

Here you go..

*

*

*

*

hope this helps brighten the day a little.

oh almost forgot, for all you guys out there who had a bad day,

August 31, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Quicky, real world | , ,

12 Comments »

  1. WHY THE FUCK ARE THERE COPS IN THE DRIVEWAY AGAIN?

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | August 31, 2012 | Reply

    • Most people bring home puppies or kittens, crazy seeks its own. There here for you.

      Comment by hrnightmare | August 31, 2012 | Reply

      • Oh no- she called YOU.

        Comment by H.E. ELLIS | August 31, 2012 | Reply

        • True, but she’s not the crazy one. The other one is, the one that’s for you. Yeah I got nothin. Does it help there not here for me this time? There never figure it to be me. πŸ™‚

          Comment by hrnightmare | August 31, 2012 | Reply

  2. What did you do now!? ahaha.

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | September 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Why does every one think that I did something??
      Why couldn’t it be HE who did something?
      Besides I cover my tracks way better then I used to. πŸ™‚

      Other then that I much prefer behaving then anything else.

      Comment by hrnightmare | September 1, 2012 | Reply

      • You are trying to convince me it was H.E that did something wrong… Did she hit you? You know you don’t have to take domestic abuse just because your the man πŸ˜‰

        Comment by Megan Stephenson | September 1, 2012 | Reply

        • Shh!! Don’t tell him that!

          Comment by H.E. ELLIS | September 1, 2012 | Reply

          • And that is why I cry myself to sleep at night.
            I need a pity-party. 😦

            Comment by hrnightmare | September 1, 2012 | Reply

            • Aww big hugs and a bottle of jack πŸ˜‰ Ahaha

              Comment by Megan Stephenson | September 1, 2012 | Reply

      • I like it when you “behave”

        Comment by Unknown forever | September 2, 2012 | Reply

  3. What’s your stripper name? http://wp.me/p1CLmE-1lQ
    Yeah, I know. You had some other stripper names.

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | September 4, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

