Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

H. R. Nightmare, The teenage years

That’s right People, I have decided to divulge where I came from. Welcome to the creation of the now know HR Nightmare.

If you dislike vulgar language…  GET OUT NOW

If you have a weak heart and are prone to anal seepage…  PLEASE EXIT THE DOOR TO YOUR RIGHT

and last but not least if none of the above bother you at all, but you found yourself here at this site in error..  to late Dillhole your boned.

Now on to the main event. this is a video that was found the sums up my personal teenage years pretty well, the ONLY down fall I found was

 I AM NOT THE BALD GUY.  

But I did have the hair.

So here you go, oh yeah, please keep hands and feet inside the cart at all times, 

Ladies flashing will be graded.

 And please wait untill the end of the ride before attempting to exit.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbbEIImGESQ&feature=related

August 17, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | ,

9 Comments »

  1. It’s like the makers of this video held a roll call in your high school. Wicked shocka.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | August 17, 2012 | Reply

    • Worry not, all those injured in this vid signed a release form. The originals however where not given the chance.

      Comment by hrnightmare | August 17, 2012 | Reply

  2. That WAS shocking…. a black woman in a Pantera video…. wow.

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | August 17, 2012 | Reply

    • Holy hoppin horse shit Hotspur, look what I found. I looked in the garbage and “poof” there you where. see with a little dusting off and new pair of shorts, and a hot shower your as good as you always where.
      Just kidding, sorry this got shipped off to the “dip-shit” file. But you have been found, cleaned and back on the market big guy.
      Sorry again, Ill check there more often to make sure this never happens again.

      Comment by hrnightmare | August 28, 2012 | Reply

      • I did figure it all out, comments-wise. I just can’t use Notifications now to comment.

        I like Pantera samples in Front Line Assembly songs, but that’s about it.

        Comment by Edward Hotspur | August 28, 2012 | Reply

    • I THOUGHT THE SAME THING!

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | August 28, 2012 | Reply

  3. You dress in black and smashed things? Who wudda thunk ahaha

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | August 20, 2012 | Reply

    • No longer my dear, now I dress in pastels. But still working on the braking things. 🙂
      Mainly I just crack my knuckles and try to behave. At least I used to… Now I just go to bed.

      Comment by hrnightmare | August 20, 2012 | Reply

  4. Thanx for stopping by and signing up to follow my posts. You’ll find my prose a little more sedate than what you get from the Sparkler or your ex-Roman Candle. Welcome to my quaint, quiet corner. Feel free to drop in and drop a comment any time.

    Comment by Archon's Den | August 21, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

