Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Welcome back H.E. :)

Ok, so there has ben a presence missing out here in Blog-land.

That would be the notorious

H. E. Ellis

(hellis for short) or (pain in the ass)

I would like to be the first to welcome her back on this “top secret” road trip of hers to visit the home land of your first book entitled

Gods of Asphalt

As to inspire her second book she has entitled

(Title not yet completed) but we all just call it

Book II (2) that was for the non romans out there.

Her trip, from what I hear, was wonderful. She was able to stick to the outlined road map pretty well.

Here was the trip out to

Valentine Nebraska

*

Now I know it seems a little askew from What one might do, But you have to realise a trip like this takes a lot of planning and time to visit the important things like.

*

********Pictures to be inserted at a later time*********

*

Now on the return trip the route that was taken was a little different from that of going out. See all the trips all over the east coast that she has takin, she never ended up see in the Great Lakes of these fine United States. there for she was able to catch a glimpse of not only Motor city, by the fine Great lakes as well. her return trip looked something like this.

*

So again I would like to welcome H.E. back and I hope you will too.

Seeing as the pictures from the trip still need to be downloaded from the camera, and some slight editing to be done. Those will have to be a post for another day. ( She really is not a good picture taker)

Untill next time, Watch where you go (or dont) cause you might just find your there already.

June 26, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

38 Comments »

  1. I have no comment. 😉

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | June 26, 2012 | Reply

    • You dont have to comment, I have your camera. 😉
      I’ll see all the dirty little secrets.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 26, 2012 | Reply

  2. NO! shit head didn’t Email me, I was worried but I didn’t want to bother you! Grad you were having a good time!! Ahahaha I love you still though H.E, 🙂

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 26, 2012 | Reply

    • Forgot to put … She avoided England on her journey ahaha 😉

      Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 27, 2012 | Reply

  3. Am I seeing the map correctly? Did she pass through my beloved Canadia and didn’t notify moi, President??? WTF?!Ugh….hope she had an awesome journey and learned to say ‘eh’ when she was briefly on my land… 🙂

    Comment by kayjai | June 26, 2012 | Reply

    • I think she has, thats why I cant understand a friggin thing shes sayin…..eh.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 26, 2012 | Reply

  4. Ummm. So she went right past me and didn’t even stop to say hi…. huh.

    Comment by sparklebumps | June 27, 2012 | Reply

    • Must have been the thin air, or a momentary laps in judgment.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 27, 2012 | Reply

  5. Fucking intentionally avoided Ohio. In so many ways..

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | June 27, 2012 | Reply

    • I’m pretty sure she wasn’t fucking anything near Ohio.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 27, 2012 | Reply

      • You masturbate a lot, don’t you.

        Comment by Edward Hotspur | June 28, 2012 | Reply

        • Define “a lot”

          Comment by hrnightmare | June 28, 2012 | Reply

          • Mr. Hotspur, seeing as how you have not answered my question on the definition of “a lot” I now have turned to the Internet seeking answers.

            Here is my issue with that, there is no exact number of “a lot” so i searched even further and found that I am , in fact, not a “Masterbater” but mearly a “Novice barter”

            I think it may have something to due with always having a partner. So due tell all the pleasant folks out here Mr. Hotspur sir, are YOU in fact a “masterbater” and if so how many times do you indulge in the act of self-servicing? Is it by chance “a lot”?

            Comment by hrnightmare | June 29, 2012 | Reply

            • Which partner? The left or the right?

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012 | Reply

            • Someday you’ll have a partner that doesn’t have an air hose attachment.

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012 | Reply

            • Novice bater? Wow, even your hands won’t sleep with you.

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012 | Reply

            • I get it – the map route avoiding Ohio was a metaphor for the way women avoid you. So obvious.

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012 | Reply

            • By the way, we all know what you turned to the internet seeking…..

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012 | Reply

              • Wow Eddie, 5 comments in a row. How did you do that?
                Bust one out, write a comment, bust out anouther, write a comment. 5 times in under 45 seconeds, new personal best for you? Congrats, I would shake your hand but with that much hair Im thinking not.

                Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012 | Reply

                • I’d think you would be used to doing things in under 45 seconds.

                  Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012 | Reply

                  • Yep, I am. 10 seconeds to buy a woman a drink, 13 seconeds to convincer her to have sex, 8 seconeds to get her clothing off, Hours apon hours of hot passionate sex, and that still leaves me 14 seconeds to grab my stuff and hit the road.

                    Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012 | Reply

                    • It’s odd that you would watch her have sex with someone while you sit in the fail box, but hey, different strokes – which is, again, what you’re used to. In fact, different strokes to you means occasionally using your other hand.

                      And you have to buy HER a drink? ha ha ha

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

                    • It’s nicer then your method, roofie or chloroform.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012

                    • Well, like I keep telling you, I’m not interested. Next time I’ll just tase you.

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

                    • So thats the #1 responce you hear from women. Thanks for sharing, It’s ok this is a safe place Eddie. I’m here, and we can work through this. If you prefer I can recommend another theropist if you like. There MUST be one out there in blog-world.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012

                    • I just said I’m not interested. I don’t want to play doctor either.

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

                    • I see we’ve moved on to #2 most common responce, I think we’re really making progress here Eddie. I’m so proud of you.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012

                    • So you’re into #2, huh? You must have watched the hell out of 2 Girls 1 Cup.

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

                    • Really, Thats where you went? I’m sorry but your hour is up (another one youve heard “a lot” Im sure) we can continue this next week if you would like? I think we are really gettring to the route of the issue here EH. Be strong little buddy.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012

                    • Again, not playing doctor. Play with yourself. As though you need to be told that.

                      I might have heard my hour is up, but you’ve frequently been told “hey, you still have 59 minutes and 45 seconds.”

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

                    • I understand the anger is just a defence. That’s fine, if it helps you can be angry at me. Next week we can talk more. Remember, its all going to be ok.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012

                    • I’m going to guess that you might have been to a session or 30 in your day.

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

                    • Me? What ever would have givin you that idea?

                      Comment by hrnightmare | July 2, 2012

                    • You show all the signs.

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | July 2, 2012

  6. Glad to see that South Dakota wasn’t the only state bypassed by Ms. Ellis. Do you know what the state motto of Iowa is? Yes, “Gateway to Nebraska” is the correct answer. Now we know some of the routes the Gods of Asphalts will be taking in future books?

    Comment by trailertrashdeluxe | July 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Not the route, she’s just opisitional.

      Comment by hrnightmare | July 1, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

