Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Hulu, Netflix, HBO, Cinemax, TBS

This post has nothing to do with any of them.

I was just wondering how many people would jump on here due to the heading.

Now for the people who know me, or so they think, here’s the real reason why I am here…

Ms. Heellis, for you…

*

Mr. HotSpur I give this to you my friend…

 *

My dear friend Ms. Megan… (just for a laugh)

*

My dearest Ms. Bumps….

*

I give this to you my NYC  fearless friend Sir El Guapo….

*

 one of the newest ones here visiting this site, Forever Unknown.. ( i am narrowing down who you are by the way)

*

as for all the others out there who swing over here when your out and about slumming, or just looking for a quick hook up this is for you…

Thank each and every one of you for striving to be original and just being you.. the world would be so boring without each and every one of you..

Gnight and enjoy the dark.

*

*

HOLY CRAP…..   I forgot one I am so sorry I didnt even see you there

MR. B R A I N R A N T S…

This one is for you…

*

Keep it real dude, and thanks for doing what you do.

June 16, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | , ,

14 Comments »

  1. Best post yet. And yeah, totally me. :p

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | June 16, 2012 | Reply

    • I know that’s you, how do you think I’ve lived this long without you killing me. 🙂

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 17, 2012 | Reply

  2. When my Unicorn hears what you said, he and my Minotaur are gonna kick your ass.
    Then hook up with those hot book chicks!

    Comment by El Guapo | June 17, 2012 | Reply

    • There not coming to kick my ass, there after my bush. Wait that came out wrong. You know what I meant.
      And you have a minotaur? All I got was a Centaur that won’t shut the hell up. What a horses ass that thing is.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 17, 2012 | Reply

  3. You’re more than welcome, and please know that I’d never think of wearing pink boxers. Especially not when being shot at. Seriously – what would the Graves Registration folks think?
    “Hey, man, check this out – pink boxers… think we should give him some dignity?”
    “Nah, fucktard had it coming when he put them on.”
    Totally fucked. What would my Mom think?

    Comment by BrainRants | June 17, 2012 | Reply

    • I’m sure your mom wouldn’t care that they where pink as long as they where clean. I can see it now…’ I know they where pink, that’s my special boy. At leaset they where clean.’

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 17, 2012 | Reply

  4. Damn you little voice!!! Although H.E’s is so true, I can never argue with Ben because he just makes me laugh, he always says “You smiled I am off the hook,” which is true but annoying! ahaha.

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 17, 2012 | Reply

    • Hahaha, normaly the ‘ you smiled I’m off the hook’ is closely followed by running for my life, dodging pots and pans. Which is strange because that would mean H E is in the kitchen.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 17, 2012 | Reply

      • Ahaha Yes, what is H.E doing in the Kitchen? quickly remove her before something explodes :O

        Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 17, 2012 | Reply

        • I heard that!
          But yeah, you’re right. Sigh…

          Comment by H.E. ELLIS | June 17, 2012 | Reply

          • Hey H E, rember that time you exploded that dish in the kitchen? No the other time, not that time the other one. Yeah stay out of the kitchen.

            Comment by hrnightmare | June 17, 2012 | Reply

          • I love you anyway! Don’t worry I can cook and Fold clothes 😉

            Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

