Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

2 Sparlebumps post 1day

After some very careful consideration I have decided to dedicate a second post to my dear friend http://sparklebumpsthebookwhore.wordpress.com/ Because lets face it she deserves it.

*

I found this while Waiting for a laugh and then it struck me,

When I awoke a few moments later this is what I figured out,

* AND THEY BOTH WANT *

 http://sparklebumpsthebookwhore.wordpress.com/

Go check her out, we both know you want to.

😉

June 13, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Wow, I’m speechless! I didn’t think I deserved anything more than a spanking….
    I think we can officially change your name to PR. XOXO

    Comment by sparklebumps | June 14, 2012 | Reply

    • PR Nightmare, maybe not a good idea for a guy trying to promote retail items, or running for office.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 14, 2012 | Reply

  2. you know he waaaaaaaants you!

    Comment by Sightsnbytes | June 16, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

