Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

HEY WHAT GIVES ???

Alright people listen up, I have been watching that 9k mark creep twords the 10k make for hits on my blog.

That right I look so what? We all do it, there’s a good feeling when you hit a mile stone like 10,000 views.

I will tell you when I hit 500 i was impressed, I mean I say it all the time, I am not a writer. But when I hit 500 thanks to some pretty cool people out here I thought Nice their pervy funny people out here like my. But really when I see the 10k mark coming up I check that shit out every couple of hours. I promised my self that when I hit 10k, I would either rum down main steer in a bright yellow speedo with a 10-gallon hat on, OR pack it up and say my tearful good bye.

So I have concluded I have no clue why I’m even writing this other than say you are ALL a bunch of teases.

June 12, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Quicky |

10 Comments »

  1. Hey Hellis – Please tell me you will be video taping and posting the Great Speedo Adventure.
    And if so, also let me know how many times I have to click on htis inanity for him to hit 10k.
    Easily worth it.

    Comment by El Guapo | June 12, 2012 | Reply

    • And for you sir, I would do it just for the fun of it, but I would require a hawaiian shirt IN PLACE of the speedo.
      cant have both you know, that would just look silly.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 12, 2012 | Reply

  2. HAHA!!! I sure will! Talk about blackmail!

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | June 12, 2012 | Reply

    • Its not blackmail, If Im screaming ‘HEY LOOK AT ME….. I HAVE A 10-GALLON HAT’
      Now if only I get my knuckles to stop draging on the ground I’d be doing better.

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 12, 2012 | Reply

  3. I have a short cut to your blog on the home page of my google Crome. I can not do anymore! Ahaha

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 13, 2012 | Reply

    • Ms. Megan you little ninja commenter, You snuck in here and I missed it.
      You my dear happen to be my #1 commenter, that beats out H.E., Spark, El, and all others.
      I dedicate this hitting 10,000 mainly to you for if it wasnt for you giving me greef and being a ‘pissa”
      I would have been board. You my dear make me give others a hard time.
      So in short, THANK YOU MS MEGAN FOR BEING YOU !! 🙂

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 13, 2012 | Reply

  4. Well, does it help if I say I’d be lost without you? Cuz. you know, I just said it… 😉

    Comment by sparklebumps | June 13, 2012 | Reply

    • It really does, even though I know it’s only because I know how to read a map and know how to find the spots I’m looking for. 😉

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 13, 2012 | Reply

      • How do you make everything sound dirty?

        Comment by sparklebumps | June 13, 2012 | Reply

        • It’s a gift. Next week I’m holding a class complete with field work. Signups are in the head office.

          Comment by hrnightmare | June 13, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

