Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Hello again, it…

Hello again, its me 🙂

This day of days, I am coming to you live from the streets of anywhere USA.

That right folks here I am, Now funny thing about here is I wasnt here just a moment ago.

 I was there.

I know quite the trick right, I mean how fast must one move to got from there to here. Watch I’ll do it again…

Did you see? Thats right you didnt. Super fast right. Well let me tell ya if there is one thing on the planet I have learned it’s that you can go from here to there, and there to here, but over-yander is every were at once. I know can you belive that? Every single place can be yander. When I first heard that I was in complete disbelief. I tested it and let me tell ya

 it   is   completely   true.

I shit you not. so, next time you say to someone who its over-yeander, don’t be surprized if they step closer to you.

and now that I have wasted you time (lost time not refundable) I Shall give you the Pic in wich you have come here for.

Good night, be safe and may you have the best of luck in what ever the hell you trying to do when you messed it up.

 

 

June 8, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Quicky | , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Yep. I was it. From all the way over yonder.
    Was there ever any doubt?

    Comment by El Guapo | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  2. So that WAS you, ‘ SA-WEET’! (as ginger would say)

    Comment by hrnightmare | June 8, 2012 | Reply

    • Ginger WOULD say that, wouldn’t she?

      Now, where was I?

      Comment by GingerSnaap | June 8, 2012 | Reply

      • Over yonder silly.

        Comment by hrnightmare | June 8, 2012 | Reply

        • Is Yonder anywhere near Ponder?

          Comment by GingerSnaap | June 8, 2012 | Reply

          • No no no, ponder is closer to there from here. Yonder is all over. As the …… Ooh shinny

            Comment by hrnightmare | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  3. I am a little bit far away to be over yonder, I am more over oceaner 😛

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Yur such a pissa Ms. Megan. 🙂

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 9, 2012 | Reply

  4. I saw absolutely nothing (that I feel like admitting to). Prank caller. Prank caller.

    Comment by Love & Lunchmeat | June 9, 2012 | Reply

    • You don’t have to admitt you saw it, but I know you d….
      Hello, caller go ahead..

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 9, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

