Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

GOA The best character

Some of you already know that H.E.Ellis has writin a book called

GODS OF ASPHALT

At this time I have been instructed to NOT give my one-sided opinion on WHO I think is the best character in this book, and I should leave it up to the reader to decide.

Well since it is her book I shall respect her wishes and not TELL you what I think. But since I’m such and ass I shall show you instead.

*

*

*

There you have it, and it was never said..

 H.E.Ellis, now everyone will know that

RIVER   RULES  !!!

darn it i just said it.

June 7, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, real world | , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Why on earth did I hit like?

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | June 7, 2012 | Reply

    • Because even you KNOW River is the best. :0

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 7, 2012 | Reply

  2. River does rule but he isn’t the best 😉

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  3. Be careful. Your ego’s gettin’ so big you might trip on it… 😉

    Comment by sparklebumps | June 8, 2012 | Reply

    • FYI that’s not my ego it’s a shoe lace

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 8, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

