Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Casual Friday just got stopped

After some very in depth Conversations with the HR department, we have all agreed that this is NOT suitable attire for ” casual dress Fridays ”
So I asked why on earth did he want me to try it on?
His responce was simple ( after he caught his breath from laughing so hard ) I knew if anyone would try it it should be you.
Yeah, I don’t like that guy
*

20120605-170138.jpg

June 5, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky | ,

13 Comments »

  1. Well, there’s always church on sundays…

    Comment by El Guapo | June 5, 2012 | Reply

    • GUAP! This will go very nicely with your Yellow Lederhosen! You might have to wax a few things first, though.

      Comment by GingerSnaap | June 5, 2012 | Reply

      • Wax, hell break out the weed wackier.
        There you go EH all set up for you.

        Comment by hrnightmare | June 5, 2012 | Reply

        • They could just use duct tape! I have some here in a nice Zebra print!

          Comment by GingerSnaap | June 5, 2012 | Reply

          • I think the words we guys are looking for is
            OOOOOUUUUUUCCCCCCCHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!
            That’s not even funny. You are filled with evil-sauce

            Comment by hrnightmare | June 5, 2012 | Reply

            • Why yes, yes I am!! ThankYou for noticing!

              Would you prefer electrical tape?

              Comment by GingerSnaap | June 5, 2012 | Reply

              • Only for the pin stripping.

                Comment by hrnightmare | June 5, 2012 | Reply

                • Pin Stripping and Pin Striping are 2 entirely different art forms, I think.

                  Comment by GingerSnaap | June 5, 2012 | Reply

                  • Not really, it’s like a sub, and a hoogie both are good but the grinder is the best.p

                    Comment by hrnightmare | June 5, 2012 | Reply

                    • Oh, right! I see what you mean- it’s like saying both pin stripping and pin striping can go vertical and/or horizontal. Like that?

                      Comment by GingerSnaap | June 5, 2012

  2. I would laugh but my boyfriend has been playing Hola 3 on his Xbox for 3 hours now, I don’t even remember how to laugh!!!

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | June 5, 2012 | Reply

    • That’s an easy one, each time he shoots and hits something throw a tea cup at his head, I know you have like a thousand of those things, your English. Either he will stop playing or you’ll knock his ass out, see win win for you. 🙂

      Comment by hrnightmare | June 5, 2012 | Reply

  3. Hola? Is that the new Spanish sci-fi first person shooter? ha ha ha!

    I’d wear that. It would show off my marble bag pretty nicely. But only at the beach – I mean let’s be honest, I would not want to wear that to a job interview. Or… wait, dress for the job you want…. hmmmmmm

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | June 5, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

