Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Quicky Test for Guys. (Laidies to follow)

Ok, here you go guys.

Heres the test, you have exactly 2 seconds to look at this picture and pick out as many details as you can.

Ready,

Set,

GO !

*

Times up.

So who found the…

who the hell am I try in to kid, none of you found anything.

Welcome to the club.

*

Ladies your turn.

Same style test,

 You’ll have 2 seconds to find as many details of this picture as you  can.

Ready,

Set,

GO !

*

Times up..

Ok now Who saw the person in the far background on the left hand side?

That’s what I thought..

conclusion :   We are all horn-dogs

*

PALETTE CLEANSER

guys…….

*

Ladies…..

*

Have what ever kinda day you would like to have

I’m not gonna tell you to have a good one if you don’t want to..

so till next time..

C    YA

 

May 9, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | , ,

17 Comments »

  1. Sweet!! Love love love the grill… I would probably kill myself in the shoes… just sayin 🙂

    Comment by Finally... Wendy Wanders | May 9, 2012 | Reply

    • There not as bad as one might think, I mean sure they take a little getting used to but what dosent now a days right.
      I would probly kill myself with the grill, let’s just say I really like fire. And that thing has it on 2 fronts.

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 9, 2012 | Reply

  2. Shit…first That Smoker is badass and yeah def. Go Big or go home from the great state of TX…next that guy is smoking and those shoes I could thoroughly rock…i want a pair so off I am to google and buy!

    Comment by flynmayan | May 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Custom made only, one of a kind. I could put you on touch with the shoe maker if you would like.

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 9, 2012 | Reply

      • actaully smoker first, then shoes… after I rob a bank

        Comment by flynmayan | May 9, 2012 | Reply

        • smoker is the easy part, Just gotta find someone who can work metal, grind, weld and then paint.

          Comment by hrnightmare | May 9, 2012 | Reply

  3. I though to myself, do not be tricked Megan, then all I could think was mmmmmm abs! although horn-dogs, that’s a new one.

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | May 10, 2012 | Reply

  4. Those are too good.

    You, as one of my followers, are cordially invited to my darker and a little more personal blog: http://nothobblingnow.wordpress.com/

    Comment by The Hobbler | May 10, 2012 | Reply

  5. I have a perfect outfit that would go with those shoes… It includes some opera length gloves and some DDD’s. 🙂

    Comment by sparklebumps | May 11, 2012 | Reply

    • I’m calling you for a private fashion show for me, hold on my camera lens is all fogged up.
      Anyone got a towel ? And a cloth for my camera?

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 11, 2012 | Reply

  6. New BLOG new BLOG!!!!!!!! what in the WORLD is distracting you??????!!!

    Comment by unknown and still unknown | May 12, 2012 | Reply

    • There will be one posted tonight.

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 12, 2012 | Reply

      • Well until then “World Dumbest” will entertain me 😦

        Comment by unknown and still unknown | May 12, 2012 | Reply

        • Going and visiting drunk friends. Thats always funny.

          Comment by hrnightmare | May 12, 2012 | Reply

  7. well be safe and have fun and do nothing stupid…please

    Comment by unknown and still unknown | May 12, 2012 | Reply

    • HAHAHA me do somthing stupid.. thats complely redicu….. ok ok I wont..

      woooo stairs aagggaagagjhhahhagahagh

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 12, 2012 | Reply

  8. wait it wasnt me able to push you down the stairs???!!! aaaaw 😉

    Comment by unknown and still unknown | May 12, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

