Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

30 SEC HAHA #1

* We are all screwed*

*Get it?*

I would like to take a second and remind people we still have brave solders over there.

It is up to us to thank them and remind them to not lose their sence of humor.

On a side note I would like to say

THANK YOU ALL WHO HAVE,  ARE,  OR WILL SERVE IN THE ARMED FORCES.

Now this is why I can’t be there.

see ya’ll soon

May 2, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Quicky, real world | , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. for some reason, that asshole poster caused me to laugh my ass off!

    Comment by Sightsnbytes | May 4, 2012 | Reply

    • That’s got to make it hard to sit down.
      Loosing body parts wasnt what I had in mind. I’ll be more careful next time. Anywho, thanks.

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 5, 2012 | Reply

  2. That is something you would do. Pure evil, you are.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | May 5, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes yes, evil I am. I do the same thing to small children and old people.

      Comment by hrnightmare | May 5, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

