Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Ok listen up people

Alright, Welcome to the new AND improved HRNightmare blog sight, where you get a face full of really (what I think is funny) loads of cow shit slapped you stupid crapola. OR something completely saine nd relevant to the real world.

Either way your here now and that is what’s important right?

When you stumbled through that door over there and tripped on the carpet, fell face first into the onion dip on the table and broke the bottle of 20-year-old scotch you brought with you….  well yeah your stuck here.

You’re in luck thou, I have nothing planned for the next 17 minutes. After that I’m going to start shooting bean bags at your crotch untill you leave.

Today I bring to you a couple of pics I found on the “Net” when i was supposed to be working.

First up a warning sign for all you Ladies out there, ok more of an It’s ok sign then a warning…

*

*

This is the person you run into all the time and Mr. Nice guy’s out there LISTEN UP !!!

Women and some guy’s don’t even know your there. Just to let you know.

You, my friend, have been planted deeply in the friend zone and if you where wondering what that was? Let me show you now ( because I care )

*

*

In case you where wondering, see that great big pit that you are being kicked into…  yeah !

That IS the friend zone. A deep dark pit that you shall never climb out of and destin to be in for the rest of your life.

You’re welcome.

Now that I have completely ruined your night/day/afternoon/morning what ever one suites you when you read this.

As if my telling you this wasnt bad enough Well you greedy little pain in the butt, I got more.

Thats right some of you may laugh your arse off, some may cry, you may wet yourself and others will run to shower turn it on as hot as it will go and dream of a happy place just to escape the crap you may or may not see here.

Seeing as you did find your way here and continued to read this even against doctors orders I would like to welcome you to New England.( Not better than old England, Just different. Hi Ms. {queen pissa} Megan)

This is where the Men are Men (and the sheep are scared) and the Women let us be Men(sometimes)

If we don’t like you we let out    Moosis  (that’s right I spelled it that way) off their leashes and make sure you leave.

Well except for Connecticut where you’ll find this instead..

I hate that fucking cat. Snoby as little fucker kept kicking me out of the state.

So where was I  ?  Oh yeah, so any way if you see a nice guys ladies, don’t be scared.

and guys if you talk to a ladies, you can expect to be kicked in the nuts and sent packing cause you suck.

AND IF YOU BELIVE ANYTHING IN THIS POST, YOU SHALL BE HIT ON THE SIDE OF THE HEAD BY A FLYING WAFFLE THAT SOME RICH DUDE TRON OUT THE WINDOW OF HIS LIMO AS HE STARED AND POINTED AT YOU SCREAMING ” I’M THROWING A WAFFLE AT YOU NOW STAND THERE AND TAKE YOU BIT..”

that’s all the time I have for today my close personal friends that I don’t owe money to so to clear your mind of the rambling bull crap I just put you through here is the nice pic  for the day..

* that’s a pretty kitty. But I just couldnt bare leaving you all saying aaahhh what a pretty kitty without finding some way to mess with the masses..

DO NOT LOOK       ***************  JUST***************

epic.

April 25, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Quicky, real world | , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. You forgot to take your Ritalin today, didn’t you friend?

    Fyi- shooting bean bags at my crotch will only make me giggle and want to stay longer.

    Comment by GingerSnaap | April 25, 2012 | Reply

    • After that comment, have a seat. Can I get you a drink?

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 25, 2012 | Reply

      • I don’t drink adult beverages anymore, so you can have mine.

        You do realize that I am only using you to get to your ex-wife, right? I’m in love with her.

        Comment by GingerSnaap | April 25, 2012 | Reply

        • I’m fine with that. On both accounts. Go ahead and use me. I’m done now.

          Comment by hrnightmare | April 25, 2012 | Reply

  2. I am having an effect on you, you said arse and mentioned me 😉 You made me wanna waffle but I proper American waffle, they keep trying to feed me crap waffles over here and I am like “I HAVE BEEN TO AN AMERICAN WAFFLE HOUSE, STOP TRYING TO CONVINCE ME THIS SOGGY BIT OF CARDBOARD IS A WAFFLE!” ahahaha.

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 26, 2012 | Reply

    • Who are you again? Have I seen you here before?

      If they don’t give you the propper waffles again you go to the International House of Pancacks my dear
      and tell them that Robert sent you, and he said you would be taken good care of. ok?

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 26, 2012 | Reply

      • Don’t act like you don’t know me! Haha shut up and get back in the pod 😉

        Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 26, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

