Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Not much time Quick read this.,

Look closely here at this thing you’re looking at.

See it?

Good now really fast try to figure it all out.

Done yet?

Good.

Heres your pretty picture for the day to try to remove the thought of me in your head.

There see I try to do something nice and you twist it all around to make me look like the perv.

Just kidding. I am, so any who, Whats going on out there in the real world? Since I’m not getting out of here any time soon I would really like to know.  OOp to late the nice men with the really warm jackets that make me give myself a hug are here, They bring me to listen to music through these little tiny metal stickers they put on the side of my head. I hope they got a new record thou, the same buzzing band has been playing for my last 4 visits, although the music HAS gotten louder the last 2 times. Anyway… Gotta go. see you in your mind.

April 24, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. This explains so much.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 24, 2012 | Reply

    • Explains what why you get a bill each month for putting me in here. It’s ok, they got jello.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 24, 2012 | Reply

  2. That damn music gets louder every bloody day!

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 25, 2012 | Reply

    • I know right, it’s techno. Lots of buzzing and zaps, not much singing, there should be more singing.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 25, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

