Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

I like the way I are

Welcome back.

Today I would like to show you something near and dear to my heart,

*

*

It’s the simple things in life that counts.

And for a small touch of cool on this post what better way to express awesome then,

*

*

Worship at the feet of the master of cool himself.

OR

Run like hell, cause cool of this magnitude can not be contained.

tune in some other time when stuff might be happening (or not)

By, have a good time.

 

April 14, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | , , , , , , , , ,

11 Comments »

  1. ADHD- only the awesome and the medicated will survive. All others need not apply.

    Comment by GingerSnaap | April 14, 2012 | Reply

    • If we all stand and unite there shall be no stopping us.
      Unless a squirrel passes by then were all screwed.
      Have I mentioned I like waff no wait pancacks.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 14, 2012 | Reply

  2. Let me try an form a sentance … Cider … You rock! Thank god for auto correct : 0

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 14, 2012 | Reply

    • Why must you leave me hangin like this WHAT WAS THE SENTANCE ???

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 14, 2012 | Reply

      • Just that your freeeeeeeekinnnnnnnn rockckckckckck… Simplesssssss.

        Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 14, 2012 | Reply

        • oh yeah that cleared it up real nice. Thanks

          Comment by hrnightmare | April 14, 2012 | Reply

          • Your killing me, your really killing meeeee, I happen to love you!

            Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 14, 2012 | Reply

            • And I you, my little English counterpart. We’re like 2 peas in a massively overgrown pod.

              Comment by hrnightmare | April 14, 2012 | Reply

  3. I laughed my ass off at the cat pic. Yes, even our cats have ADHD.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 14, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes they do and I would have em any

      Sorry thought i needed to be in the other room at that precise moment.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

