Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Today on this blog

*

Welcome, today I feeling like passing on some small pieces of fun-loving laughter.

But In the great words of the Honey Badger

*

So on with it. In a typical day walking around an oversized mall

I recommend printing off this pic, in standard index card size.

Gluing it to an index card and attaching it to a popsicle stick and carrying it around.

That way you will always be prepared.

*

*

If for some reason that doesn’t show the appropriate amount of polite rejection and the people or person continues to speak in your direction. Maybe the flip side should read like this..

*

*

Or not. you decide.

So on with it then, I have not mentioned it but im gonna now.

There is a second page to this blog up there that is kinda blending in the background so its hard to tell its there.

Its called the SCREAM ROOM. bet you see it now don’t ya.

Anyway seeing as there is a shit ton of things people want to say but are worried how they will be taken. This is your chance to

YELL AT THE TOP OF YOUR LUNGS AND GET ON WITH YOUR DAY

Also check out the blog roll thingy over there ——>>>>>

see it, yeah its set up as a game. Go check these people out. I have yet to figure out how they got here but if they stopped by

they gotta be …

*

at least 3 popped collar cool, cause 4 is urbercool. (d-bag basted needs a smack down)

So go there, broaden your horizons, open your minds what im trying to say is,

GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE NOTHING LEFT TO SEE

except, I’m sorry for yelling..

*

No really get out go home.

till next time

April 12, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

30 Comments »

  1. Oh.my.gawd! I made it on the blog roll? Thanks You sir, uh ,I mean Thank You HR!

    Comment by GingerSnaap | April 12, 2012 | Reply

    • What just happened? Dang it !!! I did something nice again didn’t I ? Crap there goes a little piece of my street cred. Do me a favor don’t tell anyone ok.
      I can’t have people thinking that the nightmare is a good guy.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 12, 2012 | Reply

      • By putting me on your blogroll, most people will just think you are an idiot and/or a serial killer with mommy issues.
        You have lost no street cred-none at all!

        Comment by GingerSnaap | April 12, 2012 | Reply

        • That was pricisley the image I was going for, less the mommy issues of course. You have help me become the person I thought only possible in my dreams.
          Now, where the hell did I put my cape?

          Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

          • I think you wrapped up your last murder victim in it.

            Comment by GingerSnaap | April 13, 2012 | Reply

            • No way silly, I put the last victim in some random suberban.

              Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

              • Oh Snap!

                Wait…. what color was the Suburban??

                Comment by GingerSnaap | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                • Deep burgandy with a roof rack. Why do you ask?

                  Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                  • Whew. Wasn’t mine, then.

                    What were we talking about again?

                    Comment by GingerSnaap | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                    • How it’s evil of the highway department to to reflectors on the roadways.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012

  2. LOL! Very funny!

    Comment by whatidesiredtosay1 | April 12, 2012 | Reply

    • I have to admit it was the honey badger. I can’t take the credit for this one. That’s one funny m•*#er right there.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 12, 2012 | Reply

  3. This is not even funny …. Ahaha only joking, I might go for a five popped collars, although I fear I might become top heavy and have to cart wheel everywhere 😛

    Comment by Megan Stephenson | April 13, 2012 | Reply

    • Do not mess with the popped collarage, it changes a person.
      When you pop 5 amazing powers begin to surface.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

  4. God I love that collar dude. So wicked cool…

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 13, 2012 | Reply

    • He so cool I’ll bet he drives a Camaro

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

      • Not just any Camaro…a BITCHIN’ Camaro.

        Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 13, 2012 | Reply

        • Still better then a Ford or Ford like product. (or frank)

          Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

          • Them thars fightin’ words, hombre.

            Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 13, 2012 | Reply

            • You had better stand up when you say that kinda stu.. Oh sorry

              Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

              • Hey! I was standing!!

                Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                • I know that’s what was so cute. Is like watching chihuahua yelling at a Great Dane.

                  Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                  • I think it’s more like a Chihuahua yelling at the Great Dunce, isn’t it?

                    Comment by GingerSnaap | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                    • Who’s side are you on here missy?

                      Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012

                    • Who is ‘Missy’ and what does she have to do with this?

                      Comment by GingerSnaap | April 13, 2012

                    • Missy, oh she’s nobody. I swear it.
                      I only have eye’s for
                      Ooh shiny… gum wrapper.

                      Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012

                  • Great Dane?? More like a Hell Hound.

                    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | April 13, 2012 | Reply

                    • I was a hound from heaven, but somehow ended up in Hellis..

                      Comment by hrnightmare | April 13, 2012

  5. Thanks for the laughs–had to steal the “Back off bitch” picture and Facebook it for fun. The “coolness” guy must have a lot of cash to be that close to a girl that hot. Because I’m no judge of guys, but I am a judge of UGLY! There might even be a shaved unibrow in there.

    Comment by trailertrashdeluxe | April 14, 2012 | Reply

    • Dude anything you find here, Facebook the hell out of it.
      Share it with the world, shite son tattoo it on you back.
      It is our responcebility to get the humor out there, slap those stuck up, know it all little narrow minded fuc…
      Just kiddin, glad I could help. Rock on dude.

      Comment by hrnightmare | April 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

