Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

3-21-12 Why Hello There

Today I found my self in an ocean of wonder and gratification.
1 have have lived longer today then anyone would have believed that ever knew me growing up.
2, I had a great time yesterday with all the blogging and picking fun.
 3, I figured out my kids arnt half bad (I had a chance just to sit there and watch them interact with each other, something I haven’t done in well to long).
4, when I got to work today all was green light to go, no really bad issues over my long weekend.
5, I began eating a little better and feeling a little better about what I was eating ( no glass ).
6, It was warm outside and the sun was bright.
7, People where smiling and walking around with what appeared to be a ” spring ” in there step. All was going good, smiles, sunshine, happy.
and then….
Don’t you just hate cliffhanger’s ?
sorry no joke here, just the end of the story
Don’t worry I didnt jump.
or did I ??
March 20, 2012 - Posted by | Quicky, real world | , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Well glad you survived long enough so i could have the honor of knowing you. Not gonna lie your a pretty good guy!

    Comment by flynmayan | March 20, 2012 | Reply

    • If you start telling people that, they might start believing it.

      (your pretty alright yourself)

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 20, 2012 | Reply

  2. trust me I can “convince” anyone, least I like to think so 😉

    Comment by flynmayan | March 20, 2012 | Reply

    • I can buy that, Afterall you convinced yourself that you can “convince” anyone.
      ooh shiny thing over there ->

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 20, 2012 | Reply

  3. lol, crap you saw through that! Yeah not sure the doors at work can let me head through..haha. That shiny object better have some bling or this chica is not looking…humph… (crossing arms and looking the other way, clicking heels) or a Snap On tool.

    Comment by flynmayan | March 20, 2012 | Reply

  4. DON’T JUMP! HUNGER GAMES OPENS THIS WEEKEND! Lame, I know.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | March 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Ok but isn’t that story line a cliffhanger in its self?
      Besides the trick is if I do jump remember I’m still a vamp, I can fly.

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 21, 2012 | Reply

  5. I wanna come watch Hunger games with you 😦 and as I have said before your kids are amazing, I am glad work was good too 🙂 Now about jumping, a wise American man once said to me “Do it, do it, do it, aawww come on just do it”

    Comment by meganstephenson | March 21, 2012 | Reply

    • I think I know that guy, yeah he really isn’t that wise.
      If he where wiked smat he would have stayed home and gotten drunk enough that the room started spinning instead of going to a cliff.

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 21, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

