Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Ok so as they say better late then never.

Seeing as I do not have 11 friends to forward this to, and the friends in the blog-o-spear have all ready completed this tag game question and answer section. I am to answer the questions I was asked by both Mr. Edward HotSpur and the lovely Ms. Megan.

First to be completed is Mr. HotSpur because it makes him feel awkward and I think that’s funny.

1) Explain what constitutes the universe, and give two examples.
Matter and I’m going with time and space.
2) What comes first, night or day?
Depends on where you start.
3) How many licks does it take?
1…2…3…Crunch. It takes 3 licks.
4) What’s your deepest darkest secret?
Not sure cant see it. Its to dark down here.
5) Have you ever done something that you regretted, or that was humiliating, and if so, what is it?
Yep, I prepaid that S+M dominatrix.
6) Do you consider yourself attractive?
Not really but the mirror disagrees with that answer.
7) How many partners have you had?
That I can remember. Only 1.
8) Where are you going with this?
All the way to the end.
9) Is there really any better flavor or smell than bacon?
Vanilla body spray from VS smells great and makes me hungry.
10) If you could have any superpower, but only one, what would it be?
Invisibility.
11) What is something that you think you should like, but you really hate?
Crapes.
Next up with 11 more great questions is a lovely young lady
from across the pond
Ms. Megan
*

1.The best moment of your life?

I would have to say that the best moment was learing how to drive a front wheel drive manual transmission Geo             backwards doing donuts in the snow with a couple of friends.

2.The worst moment of your life?

When H.E.Ellis found out I was driving her Geo backwards doing donuts in the snow with a couple of friends.

3.If you could go back and change one thing what would it be?

I would have paid more attention in school so I could appreciate blogging more.

4.If you could go back and tell someone how you really felt when you didn’t, who would it be?

My father. There is a past there that well, kinda sucked.

5.If there was someone who you could tell how you really felt now who would it be?

I’m not sure. Probably Vincent Price, but H.E. ruined that one for me.

6.Your greatest achievement?

My 3 kids and the one on a rent-to-own plan.

7.Someone you wanted to be proud of you who weren’t?

One of my uncles. The nice one.

8.List the best people in your life right now.

That guy, him, her, that person and the one next to him. Oh, and my cat.

9.Your joy in life is…

Living, since I really didn’t think I would make it this far.

10.What you wish you could do but cannot?

Punch dance down the car pool lane wearing nothing but a speedo and smoking a cigar.

11.If I gave you an airline ticket for anywhere in the world were would you go?

Where you at again? And do you have a car pool lane?

*

I hope this helps understand me a little more.

till next time

February 29, 2012 - Posted by | Mouth moves faster then Brain, practical jokes, real world | , , , , , , , , , ,

29 Comments »

  1. ASSHOLE!!!!! VINCENT PRICE WAS NOT MY FAULT!!!!

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 29, 2012 | Reply

    • Now here’s a question did you click like on this post befor you read it? Cause starting the first comment with asshole kinnda hurts a little. I mean you build me up by sayin hey this is pretty cool so I feel good thinking nice sombody likes it. Then you throw asshole in there at me as to say just messin with ya fucktard you suck! 😦

      I’m just playin I don’t really feel like that. 🙂
      And VP yea I know the truth. 😉

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 29, 2012 | Reply

      • Yeah I read the post and I have a question for you. How is it you managed to spell “dominatrix” correctly? Hmm??

        Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 29, 2012 | Reply

        • It’s just one of those things that I whipped up. And I had a lot of one on one teaching.

          Comment by hrnightmare | February 29, 2012 | Reply

  2. Hey, they only thing stopping you from punch dancing down the carpool lane in a speedo while smoking a cigar is the fact that everyone going by will be driving too fast to recognize you! I got orange cones, a yellow vest and one of those Slow/Stop signs… problem solved. When we doing this thing?

    Comment by Not the Broth | February 29, 2012 | Reply

    • I say drive him to the south end of Hartford and set the cones up around the Chez. Might as well make some cash off him while we’re at it. I’m not a procurer, I’m an entrepreneur.

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 29, 2012 | Reply

      • As long as 1/2 the proceeds go to a good cause I’m game. When?

        And if Ms. Megan sends that ticket, we’re going international baby.

        Comment by hrnightmare | February 29, 2012 | Reply

        • Sweet. Smile pretty, baby.

          Comment by H.E. ELLIS | March 1, 2012 | Reply

          • Like people would be looking at my face.
            Hey eyes up!

            Comment by hrnightmare | March 1, 2012 | Reply

  3. You just wanted to do me first. Didn’t you read the post where I say I went to a gay club for 2 years? And where i work right now is off the charts inappropriate. My tolerance levels are unbelievably high for this.

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 29, 2012 | Reply

    • I’ll be honest with you I did not read that post
      But if I had to guess it was the gay bar that had 4 dollar pitchers and you where the 3 dollar catcher weren’t you?
      It’s ok dude I don’t judge.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 29, 2012 | Reply

      • That’s because you’re usually a contestant, Lady Destiny.

        Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 29, 2012 | Reply

  4. Ah, the man behind the nightmare.
    HE in a Geo?
    BWAHAHAHAHA!

    What’s up with the Vincent Price thing?

    Comment by El Guapo | March 1, 2012 | Reply

    • I am writing a post on it now….trumped up b.s., I’m telling ya’,

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | March 1, 2012 | Reply

    • And yes, that GEO was totally lame. But I was broke and had just blown the motor in my ’78 Malibu (don’t ask how. The fact that I left it out of my Hellis post should give you a clue as to how bad a moment that was).

      Sigh….my Malibu. Now THAT was an awesome car.

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | March 1, 2012 | Reply

    • I’ll let HE handle this one. Then I write post with the truth.

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 1, 2012 | Reply

  5. One moment .., What the fuck is a car pool lane? Sometime I think you forget I am 3000 miles away.

    Comment by meganstephenson | March 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Well there isn’t one from here to there. For you I’ll just run around all the streets. No car pool lane no problem.

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 1, 2012 | Reply

      • I still do not understand… Let me find my brain.

        Comment by meganstephenson | March 1, 2012 | Reply

        • Refer to my post on looking for something. Anyhoo, how are you?

          Comment by hrnightmare | March 1, 2012 | Reply

          • I am having a bit of a hard time at the moment but “the night is always darkest before the dawn” and the dawn is coming! How are you?

            Comment by meganstephenson | March 1, 2012 | Reply

            • Muddeling thru.

              Comment by hrnightmare | March 1, 2012 | Reply

              • I’m sure you are doing fine 🙂 Shouldn’t you be doing some work instead of talking to English teenagers? ahaha

                Comment by meganstephenson | March 1, 2012 | Reply

                • Yea that’s what myboss keeps tellingme. Well the get to work part not the don’ttalk to English teens.

                  Comment by hrnightmare | March 1, 2012 | Reply

                  • Why would he no want you to talk to me, I am a good influence on you!

                    Comment by meganstephenson | March 1, 2012 | Reply

  6. lmao I love blogs which generate fun comments too ..

    But a Q for you – why can’t you punch dance down the car pool lane wearing nothing but a speedo and smoking a cigar .. ??

    Comment by lifeinthefarcelane | March 20, 2012 | Reply

    • Well 1, it was cold out (false advertising) and 2, people on my side of the street would just glance and drive by, on the other side of the median they would see me coming, glare and crash.

      Comment by hrnightmare | March 20, 2012 | Reply

      • And you can’t handle a little glarage??
        *grin*

        Comment by lifeinthefarcelane | March 21, 2012 | Reply

        • No punch dancing or speedo needed for that, just climb a ladder and face the crowd. So glarage yeah not a problem.

          Comment by hrnightmare | March 21, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

