Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

An insight on my new sight

I was a little upset earlier today and was running around seeing red.

I then remember that I received a new pair of shades in the mail last week I havent opened yet.

I found these to be very interesting seeing as how there was no return address or sender info on the box.

Not knowing where they came from nor did I order anything I was quite surprised when I put them on.

This is what it looked like,

*

*

*

*

The best way I can describe it is

SPARKLE-VISION

We should all have a pair.

till next time

 

February 27, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

16 Comments »

  1. When you called and said that you were sliding on something that “Sparkled,” I totally thought you were talking about something else.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 27, 2012 | Reply

    • Like Sparkle’s kitchen floor?

      Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 27, 2012 | Reply

      • No not the kitchen floor dude.
        That restraining order and all.
        Besides last time it tried, I tripped on some bumps
        And I liked it.

        Comment by hrnightmare | February 27, 2012 | Reply

        • Wait… the kitchen floor got a restraining order against you? How is that even possible?.

          Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 27, 2012 | Reply

          • I Dident wax it off enough
            It’s ok though there was a lot of build up there.

            Comment by hrnightmare | February 27, 2012 | Reply

            • Dude, gross.

              Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 27, 2012 | Reply

            • HE said about you: “HR wax off all the time.” That’s not fair. She actually never said that, and I shouldn’t throw her under the bus like that. But she was thinking it!

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 27, 2012 | Reply

              • I WISH I SAID THAT!!!!

                Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 27, 2012 | Reply

                • You still can, Ms. Miyagi.

                  Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 27, 2012 | Reply

                  • you know I could have been doing it wrong all this time. EH would you like to come over and wax me off?

                    Comment by hrnightmare | February 27, 2012 | Reply

                    • OH, I get it… you want to experience being rejected by a man for a change?

                      Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 27, 2012

  2. Like you would say no dude.
    Besides I meant to write HE.

    Comment by hrnightmare | February 27, 2012 | Reply

  3. Hmmm. If HR was on my kitchen floor, I can’t explain what I would do… I’d just have to… show him.

    Comment by sparklebumps | February 27, 2012 | Reply

    • If you do that dearest make sure the AED is placed correctly.
      Can we call it midnight maid service?
      Brings a whole new defrinition to buff and shine.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 27, 2012 | Reply

      • Psst! AED = Anal Entry Device. And it WOULD give a new definition to buff and shine.

        Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 27, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

