Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Why I’m not in charge of hiring

Ok so I am a manager in my store. That’s all fine however I am NOT the hiring manager. I tried to explain that the hiring process would be much faster if I was. After a few jokes with the real H.R. Manager (yes the one who I give shit to every week) he asked how would I make it faster? I said that I would require a picture with each applicant. He stated that we can’t do that. I told him it would make it faster.
He then asked “How?”
So I showed him this..
*
*
*

20120222-122918.jpg
*
*
He’s reconsidering

till next time

February 22, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Quicky, real world | , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Tell me again how this girl’s “talent” benefits the automotive industry?

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | February 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Customer satisfaction.
      Yeah that about sums it up.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 23, 2012 | Reply

  2. What is she selling and when can I talk to her about buying some?

    Comment by El Guapo | February 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Ok, 1, dos it really matter what she is selling?

      and 2, if I knew how to talk to her, I would have hired her by now.

      Also for the record, I was told we would NOT be giving her the position.

      Due to sales going down when she was there for the interview,

      But we where amazed on how the moral went up.

      Comment by hrnightmare | February 23, 2012 | Reply

      • 1 matters, because if I don’t have a way to start the conversation, I’ll be right there with you on 2.

        Comment by El Guapo | February 23, 2012 | Reply

        • I’m thinking she would be good at selling motor homes. Or better yet Popsicles yeah Popsicles.

          Comment by hrnightmare | February 23, 2012 | Reply

          • Perhaps massage oil?

            Comment by El Guapo | February 23, 2012 | Reply

            • Nice. How about shrink wrap bikini model?

              With a popsicle.

              Comment by hrnightmare | February 23, 2012 | Reply

  3. I have invited you into the tag game, for more detail have a look at this …. http://verynormal.wordpress.com/2012/02/24/the-tag-game/

    Comment by meganstephenson | February 24, 2012 | Reply

  4. Oh, this is awkward. Oh well. Tag. http://wp.me/p1CLmE-NK

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | February 24, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

