Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Pay Attention to the Warning

Ok at the end of this post there is a picture that may upset some people.

Please be warned; if you take offense to sexually oriented humor please leave this post and return next time.

Thank You.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Ok, so if you’re still here, this style funny is right up your alley.

In a fast paced world, have a seat and look around, you might be suprised at what you see.

Maybe you should have a seat at the next table.

*

*

*

In the northeast it gets cold, really cold BUT it has its advantages.

Till next time.

*
*
If you got to this point I just had to add this.

January 22, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

22 Comments »

  1. What is wrong with you??

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 22, 2012 | Reply

    • How much time you got?

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 22, 2012 | Reply

      • Never mind. If I couldn’t figure it out in eighteen years I’ll never get it. It’s ok though. I wouldn’t have you any other way.

        Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 22, 2012 | Reply

        • YOU could have me anyway yo.. I’ll stop there.

          Comment by hrnightmare | January 22, 2012 | Reply

      • You’ll only need about and hour. tee-hee

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 22, 2012 | Reply

  2. This made me giggle 😛

    Comment by meganstephenson | January 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thats the point, glad I could help.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 22, 2012 | Reply

  3. Raisin smuggler!

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thats the kind of fruit I would love for breakfast.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

  4. I’m not sure how you got a picture of me in a blue sweater… because I would never wear that.

    Comment by sparklebumps | January 23, 2012 | Reply

  5. You tried it on on a dare. luckily I was standing by with a camera.
    So on behalf of men all over I thank you

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Oh. That makes sense then. I never turn down a dare. You’re welcome, Men.

      Comment by sparklebumps | January 23, 2012 | Reply

  6. Thanks, but I’m really not as patient as you lead people to believe…

    Comment by BrainRants | January 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes you are and I just proved it. See how long I waited until I responded to your comment? You waited Patiently then came back didn’t you. You get a cookie.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

  7. Middle pic: Ah,what a way to lose an eye…

    Comment by El Guapo | January 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Better then a sharp stick aint it.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

    • You may be losing an eye, but you’re gaining a mammary.

      Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 23, 2012 | Reply

      • True, Of course now I wish I would have learned brail, I’m not sure what her sweater said.

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

        • One if by land, two if by sea. Looks like it’s by sea.

          Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 23, 2012 | Reply

          • Dude, where on earth do you think of these things? The closest I gut was, where the hell did I hang my key’s?

            Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

            • In Ohio. By the way, I think that turkey is really really fucking done right now.

              Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 23, 2012 | Reply

  8. […] Nightmare’s Words You Can’t Unsay is a relative newcomer in blog land. He has a penchant for center justification that is normally […]

    Pingback by Whether To Be Sally Field Or George C. Scott Or Maybe Marlon Brando | sandylikeabeach | January 25, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

