Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Pain but not the good kind.

I cry myself to sleep almost every night, but i hide it in my pillow,

I hurt on the inside, so I play on the outside.

Ok so I tried to do the broken harted thing for a seconed, yea dosent quite work for me sorry.

this is closed to the way I really am

Yea ok maybe not that bad. Might be closer to,Yep that’s it, hardend outer shell and gooewy inside. as my little girl says.

thats me, glad to meet you.

hows your day??

January 20, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

16 Comments »

  1. Hope your weekend brings you some relief, HR.
    Hang in there, spring is coming.

    Comment by El Guapo | January 20, 2012 | Reply

    • Spring brings brighter days outside activity’s and Salma Hayek in a bikini, Now theres something to look forward to,
      Thanks El G dude. that cheered me up.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 21, 2012 | Reply

  2. I’m a professional at crying myself to sleep lately… Hope things get better for both of us!

    Comment by emdashwood | January 20, 2012 | Reply

    • OH, it will get better belive me. I have forseen it. at some point the tears run out and the days ahead become brighter.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 21, 2012 | Reply

  3. Your little girl is usually right 🙂 I usually don’t show how upset I am on the outside, makes people disapointed Ahaha

    Comment by meganstephenson | January 21, 2012 | Reply

  4. You stubbed your toe again, didn’t you?

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Yepper and little one saw me.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 21, 2012 | Reply

  5. HR – you’re such a sensitive man. Do you need a hug? Because I would give you one, you know. Or – wait – a BEER. I’d give you a BEER. Do you need one?

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 21, 2012 | Reply

    • I need one of each, so glad your here for me… aah bro.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 21, 2012 | Reply

      • I drank a lot, and then held it. I just peed for like 7 minutes. Comment is unrelated!

        Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 21, 2012 | Reply

  6. I will give you a hug, a beer, and a blow job, and your heart will be magically healed. Deal?

    Comment by sparklebumps | January 23, 2012 | Reply

    • You had me at blow-job.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 23, 2012 | Reply

      • Yeah, I figured you wouldn’t be thinking about your heart for very long…

        Comment by sparklebumps | January 23, 2012 | Reply

  7. check the spelling, drunk, lol. Too cute on the terd. I asked for my kiddos snack the other day and she said “no”, I left it at that…then in a hushed voice she asked “does that make me a terd?” …..maybe I use that word too often but the answer was no ❤

    Comment by flynmayan | March 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

