Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

Thanks Lady across the pond.

There I was at work today in a rather intense meeting when my phone begins to go off. Well I was just expecting some crappy question from another manager. Well I was being spoken to about being sarcastic at work especially to the workers under my supervision.  This is what I revived.

To complete the story, I laughed so hard then showed my supervisor the picture.

it was the first time I actually made him look down, shake his head and walk away saying,

” Why do I bother, just get back to work.”

Thank you Ms. Megan you will make a terrific Pissa.

January 17, 2012 - Posted by | Mouth moves faster then Brain, practical jokes, real world

13 Comments »

  1. You just made my day 🙂

    Comment by meganstephenson | January 17, 2012 | Reply

  2. Wow I need to fix the pic when I get back on the computer.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 17, 2012 | Reply

    • You do but the though was there 😉

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 17, 2012 | Reply

      • Yea the phone wouldn’t let me edit correctly. IT SHALL BE FIXED TONIGHT, thank you again,
        Ps I’m framing this and hanging it up in my office.

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 17, 2012 | Reply

  3. Typical. 🙂

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 17, 2012 | Reply

  4. I found another one! “I hide behind sarcasm because telling you to go fuck yourself is considered rude in most social situations,” hehehe

    Comment by meganstephenson | January 18, 2012 | Reply

    • Sweet, You dont understand i’m writing a new post on what I went thought today. I could have so used this.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 18, 2012 | Reply

  5. Have you tried: “You really can’t imagine the magnitude of the fuck I do not give about that right now.” Usually takes folks a while to parse that sentence out mentally.

    Comment by BrainRants | January 18, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

