Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

There are signs out there we never see, so stop looking.

Every day we see signs right? Right. Good glad you all agree. Now, when we see signs mostly we ignore them. However, I have found that when you stop looking for signs that’s when the best ones stand out, like this one:

You just gotta feel good when you see that.

It’s like waking up fully knowing you’re screwed from the get go.

Anyway, if you keep not looking you might see some good news coming up ahead, like this:

If it wasn’t for that sign right there I would never have known that! I always thought that the water on the road came from under the pavement to rinse off the dirt.

When you drive there is always the chance you might be able to get some really important things done. Now is when you start looking for signs for what to get done like:

This is my regular drycleaner. Thank God she knows what she is doing. Sometimes there’s a wait to pick up my drycleaning so I like to venture out for a walk. One of my favorite places to go and relax is…

If you’re not sure where that is, it is just past…

Let me tell you, after a restful walk I become quite hungry and need a place to eat. But sometimes the eating establishments around here are lacking in the personal touch department. This one however is not.

After such a lovely meal and dessert, I personally get really tired.

I would love to take a nap. I’m so glad that this place is right next door:

After a nap and having a full belly it’s time to finish up my errands, so off I go again.

Off to the doctors. Being my age certain things are a must like:

Don’t get me wrong, I wasn’t looking for this place. I found it from a sight, in fact it was this sign,

Now what man can resist a colorful sign like that?

But when I got there; boy was I suprised.

After I turned the corner this next sign brightened my day:

Guess where I’m going…

Anyway that was pretty much my day. There was one last sign I saw on the drive home that spoke volumes to me:

 I FORGOT TO PEE ALL DAY.

So keep your eyes open and see the signs ahead, because some of the funniest things we find

we were never looking for in the first place.

January 14, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, real world | , , , , , , , ,

11 Comments »

  1. I like Moose crossing signs, though I’ve yet to see one.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 14, 2012 | Reply

    • you need to visit Newfoundland, we have plenty of moose crossing signs, and I tell you, drive through the island and you will indeed see many moose crossing the highway. Well, hopefully you will see the moose and not end up like so many unlucky drivers who don’t see the moose. Deadly thing to miss

      Comment by Sightsnbytes | January 16, 2012 | Reply

      • I actually have a picture somewhere of me in New Hampshire under a Moose Crossing sign. Possibly making moose antlers with my fingers in my ears.

        Comment by El Guapo | January 17, 2012 | Reply

        • You need to post that.

          Comment by hrnightmare | January 17, 2012 | Reply

  2. Best one I’ve seen was: http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2587/3978218526_6a9258b796_o.jpg

    It reads, caution zombies ahead 😀

    Comment by Mr Happy | January 15, 2012 | Reply

  3. Sweet Zombies sign.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 15, 2012 | Reply

  4. Penis land pet supplies sounds like you could go pick up a submissive or something…. I’m on my way..

    Comment by sparklebumps | January 16, 2012 | Reply

    • Make sure you look for todays special.
      I think it’s a vampire with a sence of humor, and stunning good looks.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 17, 2012 | Reply

      • I would, but the only thing I have to pay with is blow-jobs….

        Comment by sparklebumps | January 17, 2012 | Reply

        • Im not sure how to give change or that but I think we could work something out. 😉

          Comment by hrnightmare | January 17, 2012 | Reply

          • I quite certain I’d get something back… it would probably be in liquid form tho…

            Comment by sparklebumps | January 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

