Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

NEXT!!

Welcome my new year, Kiss my ass 2011.

The future is a opertunity, the past is an education.

I plan to take the new year with a smile, I will not cry about the past.

I will have a new view on the 2012

I will drink for fun not to forget the past.

I will LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE.

I will LIVE through-out the year.

I will LAUGH at whats funny.

I will LOVE as much as I can.

and

I will talk to you later.

January 1, 2012 - Posted by | real world, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , ,

31 Comments »

  1. And I will give you shit every single day of it.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • wouldn’t expect any less, you’re the best.
      You keep me honest,and cause my drinking.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  2. Good choice of words! and I like that,I don’t have a cause for my drinking except me age … might have to get myself a H.E. 😉

    Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • You got me! 🙂

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 1, 2012 | Reply

      • You don’t cause me to drink though, although you and I in the same room could be rather amusing 🙂

        Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  3. You to in the same room would definitely be interesting, add sparkle into the mix would bring about the end of the world as we know it. There just cant be that much awesome in one place at one time.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • The things you say, HR 😉

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 1, 2012 | Reply

      • Falls under love and laugh category.
        You decide what’s what.

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

      • Oh dear, bad images … concentration on laugh!

        Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

      • I think he’s flirting with us, H.E…

        Comment by sparklebumps | January 2, 2012 | Reply

      • is it working?

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 3, 2012 | Reply

      • Yes, of course…

        Comment by sparklebumps | January 3, 2012 | Reply

  4. This is a must sell tickets scenario, not bad image scenario.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  5. Great. Now theres 2 of you. Im so screwed.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • ‘Screwed’ is not the word I would have use HR 😀

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  6. Hey, and what’s that mean grump.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • That I am smarter then you 😉 … Oh you meant the word, just that life is not so good for you when the two of us are around 🙂

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  7. I couldent agree more. Altough I do feel blessed for the 2 of you, its not often a person can travel half way around the world and still get the same amount of headache as if he stayed home.
    Thank you, now there’s no place to hide.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • It’s nice to know you can never hide isn’t it and I am blessed to have met both of you 🙂

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  8. Hiding is simple for a person like me, all I have to do is, move to a new town, change my name , steal the identity of a decised person from the 1800’s, create a completly new personality and mannerisms, basicly change each and every aspect of who I am. Then again if i wanted to do that i would just get married.
    BAM

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  9. Uh…nice poem?

    Comment by El Guapo | January 2, 2012 | Reply

    • Not so much a poem more of small goal list.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

  10. I must say, if you insist on mentioning me in all of your comments, and/or posts, the least you could do is give people a link to my site- as in, “I wanna be on your blogroll dammit!”

    Comment by sparklebumps | January 2, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

