Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

1-1-12 news.

*******************Breaking News*********************

3 GREEK GODDESSES FOUND DEAD TODAY IN WHAT SEEMS TO BE A MASS SUICIDE.

Reports coming from an inside source at the FBI indicate that three bodies were found today in the penthouse at Trump Towers

They have been identified as the Greek Goddesses:

Aphrodite, Hestia, and Athena

Aphrodite was best known as the Goddess of love, beauty and desire.

Hestia was best known as the Goddess of  the hearth, home and cooking.

Athena, The goddess of wisdom, warfare, battle strategy, heroic endeavour, handicrafts and reason.

*

*

There were approximately 6 different prescriptions, empty booze bottles and a note on the table in the main room.

We have received a copy.

*

*

We now release these mortal bodies to the pages of history and make way for the new Goddesses to take our place.

Ms. Megan can now take her spot as  HESTIA the goddess of hearth, home and cooking.

Ms. SparkleBumps, is now open to receive the name APHRODITE, and become the goddess of love, beauty and desire

and

Ms. Ellis, is free to receive the gift of becoming ATHENA, goddess of wisdom heroic endeavors and reason.

So raise a glass and drink of the wine.

blessed be to the new.

*

*

There shall be a press release later in the day as to the relationship between these decided and the names mentioned.

Police are now searching for Ms. SparkleBumps, Ellis and Megan.

Reports state that Ms. Bumps was last seen being lowered from a large tower,

Ms. Ellis is believed to be tormenting the internet and blog world from an undisclosed bunker somewhere in North America.

And according to her family, Ms. Megan was seen blending in with a pack of tigers completing research for an upcoming book.

If you have any information regarding the whereabouts of these ladies please inform your local police department.

January 1, 2012 - Posted by | practical jokes, real world | , , , , , ,

43 Comments »

  1. Good Lord, I’ve created a monster.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  2. Yes, Yes you have. now deal with it.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  3. This is great although it looks to me like I am the wench. H.E. is the angry one and sparkle is the pretty one Ahaha!

    Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  4. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GOING FOR!!! except for the wench part.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  5. OK, only time I run is for cake, and YOU do not scare me there missy. That many personalitiy’s
    I know you’ll kick my ass one min., then make dinner the next. so I just roll with it now.
    how did that go, yea, so much rage in such a package.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Actually I could make dinner, kick your arse, tye you up and then eat what I cook in fount of you … Little Ellis could have some too … Just not YOU!

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  6. HOLY CRAP. You wow, you are evil. Not fair. What the hell Its like H.E. was cloned.
    And here I thought YOU would have been the nice one. i have never been so wrong.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • OK, I would probably not do it and I would feel bad if I did and have to make dInner twise, so you would then be a hindrance to me … I only make dinner once! Now I do sound like a wench :O

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  7. HHAAZZAA SHE GOT IT.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • I am never making you dinner!! I can make brilliant cakes! Ohhh I am now hungry …

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  8. Its just about dinner time for you now anyway isent it, BRING THE MEAT AND BEER WOMAN.
    oh your so going to kill me some day.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Erm it’s half past eight, I don’t think I could ever kill you and I have been drinking all day! Keep up … “Enter real name here”

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  9. Seeing as I do not fear you mortal, you may call me, Mikhail

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • I know your second name is a city near me 😉 only coz I have a friend who can get me any information I want 🙂

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  10. Swing and a miss little lady. You have no idea were I’m at, cause I dont even know where I’m at.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Just like my real name is Fred smith 🙂 I am going to delet my blog an start again talk a load of crap about shit that never happened! Ahaha

      Comment by meganstephenson | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  11. 23 gererations Ms. Megan, 23 generations as a matter of fact my roots run closer to your neck of the world then mine.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 1, 2012 | Reply

  12. Hellis should be Gaia, the Mother Goddess. Or at least Venus, because she’s more Roman than Greek.

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 2, 2012 | Reply

    • Perhaps Epona, Celt goddess of livestock and also fertility…
      Just don’t look up the word origin.

      Comment by El Guapo | January 2, 2012 | Reply

      • If we do that, Then I must be Posiden. and I wont tell her that you think she’s a great mare.
        we will keep that between us.

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

    • I would normally agree but as you well know H.E. is more apt at warfare,and battle strategy, then creation, and compassion.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

      • I’d say she’s got creation and compassion down pretty good too. A book and a blog and drives a bus for handicapped children?

        Comment by Edward Hotspur | January 2, 2012 | Reply

  13. Who was the goddess of tall people? I want to be the goddess of tall people. I love the irony.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 2, 2012 | Reply

    • That would be

      Zeng Jinlian
      comming in at 8 ft 1.75 in

      and you dont fit the bill, sorry

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

      • Pissah.

        Comment by H.E. ELLIS | January 2, 2012 | Reply

      • What about Maia? is that right… I dunno goddess of growth but I think that’s about plants :/ ahaha!

        Comment by meganstephenson | January 3, 2012 | Reply

  14. Aright. Got my love, check. Got my desire, check. Beauty? umm. Just a minute. *looking around frantically* is it ok if I wear this mask of Angelina? I guess I’m only MOSTLY ready for goddesshood…

    Comment by sparklebumps | January 2, 2012 | Reply

  15. By the way, that statue up there with the woman holding her boob? I don’t remember posing for that, but that looks like something I would do….

    Comment by sparklebumps | January 2, 2012 | Reply

    • And suddenly, I want to be a patron of the arts.

      Comment by El Guapo | January 2, 2012 | Reply

      • Im with you on that one. Who knew the arts would so revealing .

        Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

    • Dam drink of the God’s.

      Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

  16. Mr. Hotspur, you got me on that one. H.E. has many talents. Luckily the cooking falls to Ms. Megan. Just sayin.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 2, 2012 | Reply

  17. Agreed on the compassionate part, However, she is the only person I know that causes pots and pans to take there own lives.

    Comment by hrnightmare | January 3, 2012 | Reply

  18. […] Well, my Lovelys, apparently Aphrodite is dead. This saddened me at first, but then HR Nightmare was nice enough to go ahead and nominate me as her replacement; so I got over my sadness pretty […]

    Pingback by Introducing Your New Love Goddess | sparklebumpsthebookwhore | January 3, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

