Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

12/26 the day after

Ok, so way to go day after Christmas; the cleaning, the picking up, the hangover.

Way to go 12/26. Back to work I go, listening to all the drama, the “I didn’t get what I wanted!” sniffles and bitching. “My mom and dad didn’t get the right color I-pad.” This coming from a 27 year-old man. Suck it up you little bitch before I slap you into puberty. Oh my god you’re frigging 27 years old, you can only work part-time because you’re too wrapped up in your own little world to realize that your little sports car import tuner isn’t as bad ass as you think. Just because your exhaust sounds like a pissed off swarm of bees and your “system” can blast you out of your seat. I don’t fucking care that your mommy got you the wrong fucking color ipad God damit. And if I yell at you because you’re complaining that you have to work for 15 fucking hours a week I WLL HAVE TO HIT YOU! Your parents should have tossed you out on your ass long ago, so do not get testy with me you little shit. I will not be picking up after you, I will not be wiping your ass, and I will not be giving a shit about you in the up-coming…well, forever. So please, for the love of God, if you’re over the age of 23 and complaining that the gift you got from your parents was the wrong color or anything trivial like that, remember you’re fucking lucky you have parents that get you anything at all SO BE GRATEFUL and say thank you and for Gods sake SHUT THE FUCK UP!

December 27, 2011 - Posted by | real world | , , , , , , , ,

14 Comments »

  1. Ah…yes. I remember the days when your bosses used to say the same thing about YOU. Such a grown-up.

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  2. O man I grew up, When the hell did that happen. WTF, It must have happend after the first book I finished. Curse you HE.

    Comment by hrnightmare | December 27, 2011 | Reply

    • Hahaha! Now you’re LEARNED!!!

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  3. I can regress I swear I can i never liked those bosses and now I is one.

    Comment by hrnightmare | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  4. Oh my God! I had to listen to a little 18 yr old bitch at work complain that “She got 4 giant bags of shit she didn’t want like razors, toothpaste, etc…” I told her STFU that’s the kind of stuff I ASKED for.

    Comment by sparklebumps | December 27, 2011 | Reply

    • And shoes,I bet you asked for shoes too. Next time she bitches, just remind her that the “shit” in bags was the parents way of saying get the fuck out on your own. I want a media room.

      Comment by hrnightmare | December 27, 2011 | Reply

      • No, I didn’t ask for shoes, because everyone says I don’t need anymore… Bastards.
        A media room would be lovely, with giant subs to watch “Independence Day”. 🙂

        Comment by sparklebumps | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  5. Awww that poor person, I would not like to be on the end of your rage however I feel this was needed, if it was me I might have said it a little politer and then whimpered as they told me to piss off then feel angry and punch them in the face … Oh I need to sort my temper out!! ahaha Hope you had a good Christmas HR!!!

    Comment by meganstephenson | December 27, 2011 | Reply

    • Well the upper management said im not allowed to wrap the staff in plastic wrap anymore. They say its because” it sends the wrong message” where as I think its just funney.

      Comment by hrnightmare | December 27, 2011 | Reply

      • Your blog is snowing :O

        Comment by meganstephenson | December 27, 2011 | Reply

        • It’s snowing because he knows I HATE IT!!!!!

          Comment by H.E. ELLIS | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  6. This is freaking me out… your rant sounds like my friend Gabriel at The Veritas Report. I had to scroll up to make sure of who I was reading.

    Comment by Edward Hotspur | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  7. Its not snow, it’s Santa’s leftovers. And he’s sharing with meeeeee 8) How else am I suppose to come up with ideas?

    Comment by hrnightmare | December 27, 2011 | Reply

  8. all I can say is I am Laughong my ass off. OMG!

    Comment by flynmayan | March 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

