Words you cant unsay

H. R. NIGHTMARE

12/24

Image Detail

Christmas eve to do list, or wish list, I’m not sure yet.

Wake up, have a drink.

 Turn on TV,have a drink.

 Watch news while having a drink.

 Get a drink, take a shower ( no drink in the shower, that’s just gross).

 Get dressed, have a drink.

 Wrap presents, probably with a drink.

 Put gifts under the tree while holding a drink.

. Get coffee, with a drink chaser.

 Sit and relax with a drink.

. Call the folks for Christmas, while drinking.

 Drink a drink while holding a drink.

 Feeling sick about drinking.

 Get a bite to eat, and drink.

Cook dinner with a drink.

 Put out the plates and dinner each with a drink

. Have a pleasant evening drinking with friends at dinner.

 Say the goodbye’s while raising a glass of drink.

   Man do I love Eggnog.

Merry Christmas to you and your family, friends, pets, and plant’s
December 24, 2011 - Posted by | christmas | , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. MERRY CHRISTMAS HR!! Plus … Mind if I join you on the drink front? of course you do not, Woop!!

    Comment by meganstephenson | December 24, 2011 | Reply

  2. At 5:05pm my time I will raise a glass to you having a merry Christmas Ms.Megan,joy to you and your family.

    Comment by hrnightmare | December 24, 2011 | Reply

    • wait wait wait, I can not do this time thing, I have just got in meaning it is one in the morning (Christmas day) so it is 8 :S there away I have had enough to drink for the both of us!

      Comment by meganstephenson | December 25, 2011 | Reply

  3. I am ashamed to say that I have never tried eggnog. The fact that it has the word “egg” in the name is a complete turn-off. Although someone described it to me and I have no doubt that I would find it wonderfully delicious.
    But I wouldn’t mind substituting whiskey for eggnog in your story….

    Comment by sparklebumps | December 26, 2011 | Reply

  4. How did I miss this? How about….drive down to Dunkin Donuts to get the ex some coffee because she can’t make a proper pot herself? Yeah, that’s a good one. Now get a move on…

    Comment by H.E. ELLIS | December 30, 2011 | Reply

  5. Ever read somthing so fast you only pick out the words you want and then change those words to fit your needs. I’ll let you think on that one.
    Dont forget the place letters in places they dont belong also. this too is critical for making a stament
    conform to what you want.

    Comment by hrnightmare | December 30, 2011 | Reply

    • Dude…why are you still here? Go get my coffee, dammnit!

      Comment by H.E. ELLIS | December 30, 2011 | Reply

      • I have your 24 oz of pure goodness right here, but I’ll go get your coffee now.

        Comment by hrnightmare | December 30, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

